Some people believe that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the environment. others maintain that the major profit is the development of world business.

It has long been a matter of discussion that whether the major advantage of cooperative behavior among countries around the world is environment conservation or the international trade. There are strong arguments on both sides of the debate, which I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs along with my opinion. On one hand, a section of the society believes that international cooperation majorly contributes to the protection of the habitat. This is because, worldwide research institutes have been working all together to save the earth from becoming a fireball due to global warming. Various methods and equipments have been discovered through this collaboration to reduce the impacts of global warming. For example, advanced machinery has been introduced by America under the coordination of other countries like India that aids to reduce the amount of gases that raise the atmospheric temperature. Moreover, International Organizations play a vital role to maintain the coordination among the countries to keep the surroundings clean by imposing the regulations to protect the natural flora and fauna worldwide. On the other hand, others believe that world business has benefitted the most from the global cooperation. The more the nations have friendly relations, more they have the chances to trade with each other. Not only does it boosts the economy of both the territories working together, but it also brings harmony. Furthermore, global business is also advantageous to the developing countries as they can grow even faster by coordinating with developed countries for various business deals. Such as, the multinational companies based in developed countries can set up their business in the under-developed nations and can provide the employment opportunities to the natives there. In conclusion, I believe that the global cooperation has its own importance either it is related to business or the environment conservation, as, both have profited in their own ways through the world wide coordination.