Many people agree that money cannot be happiness. Why is happiness difficult to define? How can people achieve happiness?

It is believed that cash can not define happiness. In most cases, it is really hard to define happiness, due to the fact that the things that give feelings of happiness are various for different people. Furthermore, humans can achieve this feeling by making something that they really like. Firstly, happiness can be really difficult to define, due to the fact that there are a huge number of people on Earth, and for all of them happiness means different things. For instance, a human with a fantastic job, good salary and fast career growth can be an unhappy person, due to the fact that he is alone, not having kids or a loving wife. For this type of person, happiness is defined by family and home full of kids. While at the same time, a human with family is dreaming about the travelling or having a job. That is why happiness is hard to define. Noteworthy, happiness is the feeling that all the people want to achieve, starting from the children and finishing by the elders. Despite the fact that the happiness is an emotion that has the same feeling for all of us, for different humans it can be achieved by different things and events. For instance, for someone happiness is an enormous amount of money, good work and an awesome career, but for another types of humans happiness can be defined like a house with a lot of kids and a number of unforgettable memories. In conclusion, I want to say that happiness is a really complicated feeling, and for all of the people it can be defined by various things and events.