Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country’s police such as army while others think that women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs.

It is argued that females should provide an equal opportunity as males in a nation’s military services whereas, other reckon that women are not appropriate for these types of works. This essay will discuss both sides of these trends and in my perspective, equal chance should be given to ladies in police or army because they are skilled and capable to perform these kinds of taks as the others gender counterparts. To embark on, women are able to work in country, s military services for innumeros reasons. Firstly, they have mettle to handle the pressure in difficult circumstances and females show full devotion towards their jobs and instill all efforts in it. Secondly, women are courageous and always ready to sacrifice their lives for sake of mother nation. For instance, kiran kaur bedi was first IPS officer who served her country for many years. However, it is considered that women are not suitable for police and army jobs because they are not physically strong and are unable to work in tough situations. Moreover, women are not comfortable in ovenous jobs because they want to do only those jobs in which physical strength is not needed. In conclusion, I reiterate that many individuals are denied that woen can work in military power but equal chance should given to woem because the gain their own recognition and make better future of family.