With the rise of e-books comes the decline in paper books. Some people see this as a good step forward while others do not. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Nowadays, reading books in a computer or on phone is becoming increasing. For many people, especially students preferred to e-books for university subjects also younger adults and elderly just are reading textbook from e-books. However, there a both pros and cons to deciding to do this. In this essay, I will examine at both sides and try to draw some conclusions about effects to people of e-books Let’s begin by looking at the advantages climb of reading from e-books. One of the main positives of we have chance to download from various book sites because in these days it means that many books are free-charge there. For instance, There are different the books authors wrote in the site and you can find as a free useful psychology, detective, novel books there that it broadens your horizon. Turning to the negative side of the argument in the modern world, technology can make healthy problems for people. Especially, E-books make a bad effects in early age eyes of people life. According to published New York time news paper, radiant of e-books can be caused damage of younger people eyes. Moreover, This can make weakness memory of people. All things considered, I was discuss the pros and cons in this essay. to my perspective, people have to try reading books e-books, also paper book, since it can make bad effect their healthy