With the rise in the popularity of the Internet, newspapers will soon become a thing of the past.

Over the past 20 years newspapers have been slightly replacing with the growth of digital media apps. It is agreed that the Internet will entirely replace newspapers. Analyzing both the convinience of the online variant of newspapers as well as the advantages with regards to the ecology will show my point of view. One of the most unique accomplishments in the 21st century was the appearance of the Internet. As the internet has been rapidly increased, great deal of things have been digitilised, especially newspapers. For example, the recent survey shows that these days people prefer digital variants of popular newspapers such as The New York Times, The Washington Post, etc. Hence, the popularity of newspapers have been decreasing over the last 20 years. Since newspapers are gradually losing its popularity, it seems like in the near future newspapers will be fully replaced by the Internet websites and social media apps. The replacement of newspapers will definetily lead to the ecological improvement, as the number of papers being used for newspapers will experience reduction. Although, the production of paper variants of books will still continue, newspapers will slightly reduce the productian rate and usage of paper. For instance, recently one Kazakhstani journalism organization has confessed that they has stopped publishing newspapers due to the problems connected with the low revenue and the improvement of the Internet. In summary, the internet has affected to the production of newspapers. From the reasons that I have mentioned above, it becomes quite evident that newpapers will completely lose its popularity.