With the rise in e-books there has been decline in paper books. some agree with this and some not. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In this contemporary era, there has been inclination of e-books across the globe. This increase in e-books have also affected the conventional sources of books, whereas a number of people are in favor while others do not agree to this increasing trend. However, there are both pros and cons to deciding to do this. In this essay, I will discuss the merits and demerits the phenomenon brings. One of the positives' aspect is easy access. As e-books can be downloaded and saved in the mobiles and laptops. Moreover, it becomes an essay mode to carry them along while travelling. For instance, kindle is the application used by various individuals to download the novels, albums, etc in the form of PDF files for reading. In addition. It can be saved for later use too. To explicate this, it can be used in leisure time or if anyone can feel bored anywhere anytime. On the other hand, some people deny this. The predominant adverse aspect is effect on eyesight. Due to excessive use of gadgets used for reading can damage our eyes and weakens the eyesight or sometimes it cause blindness. For instance, The Times of India has revealed that 8 out of 10 people suffer from eye issues than who reads from conventional novels. Furthermore, losing the files is another demerit. If anyone forget to backup the files or delete it by accident while traditional books can be saved or can't be deleted. On considering all the aspects, accessibility and carrying electronic books can be beneficial, on the contrary neglecting the damage to eyesight as well as the issue of safe storage is not good.