Given the rapidity of technologies in most universities, students in the modern-day can easily access the Internet to study online, which is offered by their educational university systems. While this trend could be fraught with pitfalls, I believe that it would bestow enormous benefits for student communities.

On the one hand, it is beneficial for youngsters to study on online sites based on the main reason that there is less direct interaction among students and teachers. This argument claims that students do not have any opportunities to interact face to face with their lectures and their professors, which will lead to the consequences that they will easily lack motivation and other elements of competition. For example, by following the old traditional method of teaching, pupils can easily be exposed to a wide range of flexibility in the setting of school tasks by their teachers such as having a discussion or taking part in a debate. These lecture activities play an important role in the development of students, which can partly help them activate their cognitive brains and improve their critical thinking. On the other hand, there are a myriad of compelling reasons as I am convinced that it is of paramount importance for numerous pupils to study online. Firstly, online learning opens access to anybody willing to study, regardless of age, location, ability, and background. As a result, universities and other places are locked down during the pandemic, so that not many postgraduates can keep up with their school work and complete their degree this year. However, online studies facilitate their process of learning by providing them a large amount of time and the flexibility to complete their dissertations to meet the outcome inquiry in most universities. Secondly, numerous online courses are free, which can help the pupils to access a variety of useful information and coverages. Therefore, by being a part of these online communities, young people can take advantage to develop their soft skills and reinforce their fellow career paths. In conclusion, although studying online may have a negative impact on both students and teachers, I believe that the possibilities it brings back gives students many chances to be exposed to new ways of studying in technological days and easily deal with school work without being anxious about time or locations.