With the rapid advancement of communication technology such as smart phones, tablets and other mobile devices, some people believe that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages.

At present, an increasing number of electronic products appear in the world. Such as cell phones and laptops, which bring plenty of convenience to us. Nevertheless, some people consider that they bring more negative influence than the positive. From my perspective, I do not agree with that. First of all, mobile devices make us contact with other people easier and faster. As we know, a long time ago, people only depended on letters to communicate with families and friends. Admittedly, this method is extremely tiring and wasting time. But now, there are plenty of social medium exist in our mobile devices, including WeChat, Instagram, Facebook, Snapchat and QQ. They reduce the amount of time it takes to send messages. For instance, sending pictures or messages to a friend out of country only need a few seconds and it just takes you some simple operations on devices. Therefore, to some degree, mobile devices make contact more convenient and facilitate friendly communication between people from different regions. In addition, smart phones and tablets help us to know more informations around the globe. For example, a growing number of news websites appear in Google or Baidu and they would update the most comprehensive and newest news every single day. Hence, the citizens can get the facts that happen around the earth. In conclusion, as far as I am concerned, not only do electronic products make people contact more convenient, but also make people know more about the world. (therefore, I believe that the advantages