: Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive.

Health is fundamental right of every human being. Some people argue that every nation should provide free healthcare service. I am agree with this point. By investing in public health, The government can ensure that the most people of society have access to healthcare services. Every country have some numbers of poor people, who can not afford such services. In regarding, free healthcare system is essential to cater their healthcare needs. If government plan to run hospital with free healthcare services and information, everyone will be able to live healthy life. Since health is wealth, investing in public healthcare is wise decision for any country. Also by providing free healthcare, the country can prevent epidemics from spreading. Of course, the government may not be able to provide advanced medical treatments for free. Such treatments are highly expensive, but the government can fund them so that some of the treatments can be accessible. On the other side, for some countries fund raising can be burden for public. In such case, poorest people can get free treatments and there is no harm in charging nominal fees from rest of the population. Also, lots of expensive medical interventions can be avoided if diseases is diagnosed and treated in the initial stages. For instance, in initial stages diabetes is not expensive to treat and basic medication is sufficient, however if is not diagnosed and treated then it can lead to complications such as renal failure, cardiac stroke which requires expensive surgeries. To conclude, investing in public health by offering free services is important for each country. For expensive treatments, government should try to prevent such diseases in initial stages by providing basic healthcare treatment.