with the pressure, students are made to succeed academically, some people argue that non-academic subject such as physical exercises and cookery should be removed so that students can concentrate on their studies.

Today's youths are pressured to be academically successful, few individuals think that non-academic subject at school such as PE and cookery ought not to be mandatory so that the young is able to have a concentration only on academic ones. In my opinion, I partially agree with this view, owing to some factors. On the one hand, students have to maintain healthy lifestyle in order to prevent short life expectancy and some kind of illnesses, for example obesity. Due to the fact that if people do not workout or do some physical exercises on a daily basis, they are likely to face some health problems in their middle life. Physical Education, therefore, must remain not only in its position but also in daily routine. On the other hand, cookery subject should not be taught longer at schools, given that it requires a bit more time per lesson. And it can be learnt at home with the help of parents. For instance, meals and any kind of cooks are prepared in every family. Thus pupils do not have to be explained how to cook. Consequently, they have more time to do their task given at their studies. And this will enable students to excel and achieve their intentions. In conclusion, I believe that it is possible to stop teaching cookery, there must be always PE lessons at any education center.