as a relsult electronic inventions such as computers and televisions, people do less physicl activities and having a negative effect on their health

It is no doubt that the invention of electronic devices change our everyday lives so much throughout history. Eventhough, it is caused harmful for other people because they spend less time for physical activity. i belive that the advantages outweigh disavandtages. The main drawback of electronic tools is that people become less physically active due to excessive time spending for such invention. They usually sit in the sofa to listen to music or play game by computer. It is very hamful for their eyes. While others spend many hours watching television, , it makes more people overweight. , this affects their health when they are older. Apart from the disavandtages espressed above, I belive that the develop of inventions give many people in 21st Century lots of benefits. While no body can deny, electronic inventions can help them anything for their job, entertain or media. One reason is that, the employee can get access to the Internet and download the document. Furthermore, they can disscuss with their college when they meet the difficulty. Specially, the employer can stay at home and control the job and manage many employee in their company. I think working at home is the good reasons. Due to this inventions, people can know new informations over the world, and see many beautiful places by computer or mobile phone. To conclude, the development of electronic such as computer, mobile phone, television, …give them lots of benefits. Because of the inventions, people do not do so much exercise. After that, they had a harmful influence on our healthFor the reasons I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that produce modern technology or electronic eventions indicates the benefits more than dangerous.