The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. How can this problem be solved?

Obesity has become an important problem nowadays. However, several individual suffering from many deases due to obesity. There are various reasons for this problem, I would discuss them with solutions. Analyzing the statement first and foremost reason of this trend is that sendentary lifestyle. To elaborate, individual do plethora hour work without any movement. To exemplify, in present scenario mankind do their work vartualy despite, it is convenient. Undoubtedly, it leads to inflate the obesity. Moreover, the second biggest cause of rise obesity in young age is junk food. Admittedly, individual are too busy in virtual world. Also, they have not time to cook food. Doubtlessly, the continental food is delicious in taste it create mouthwatering instead of others. Consiquences, people become obsessed in young age. Furthermore, there are multifarious solution to tackle this problem. Firstly, walking for at least 30 minutes daily will deminish the amount of fat in your body. Alternating your eating habits and adding more proteins and carbohydrates instead of fat will further help solving this issue. For example, sportsmen are one of the fittest individuals in the world because of their eating habits and exercise, Hence, healthy food and a little physical activity can help decrease the growth of overweight people. Also, government should aware them about detrimental consiquences of overweight. To sum up, although there are many cause of incline obesity in young age, adding healthy diet and more physical workout can beneficial to tackle this serious issue