It has been argued that some people believe traversecamplifies the brain. I am of the opinion that travel is supply with foodstuffs brain which became with thing necessary to mind.

On the one hand, there are undoutedly a number of disagree flowing from travel is the best mind. First and foremost, people go to travel, but there damage snatch to economics which they were expented money to other country. This means that, after people go to travel, of course, they spend money and their go out in the footsteps, is that they meet economical to decreasing. On top of this, difficulty happen in the learning language of persons, which their memories being failure. That is to say, after persons do not work needless in time commemorations, is that their commemorations not take possession knowledge enough in levels. On the other hand, there are undoubtedly a number of agree flowing from travel is the best mind. To begin with, people travel for learning language, is that country turn for knowing the culture and the language of the whole world. By this I mean that, after people go to the country, they study tradition, thinking, social cases, language and economical connects. What is more, people turn the world for increasing qualifications, which one another tied to works, is that their level multiplied the travel. Thirdly, travel adds part to economics next country, which from favour be knowed of tourist. In conclusion I would argued that, progress help for augmenting heed enough in levels.