Nowadays most of individual want to buy famous brand like clothes and car. what are reasons for this? . Do you thik it is positive trend or negative?

Owing to getting good status symbols individuals are more willing to purchase branded clothes and other items. It seem to me that it brings negative attitude among people, I will discuss my supporting ideas in the upcoming paragraphs. The most prominent reason is that branded things are more durable. In other words, in contemporary era people are extremely hectic in their life they do not prefer to buy things again and again. That's why their preference goes to get durable material where they can get longevity regardless of caring about any hurdles. For instance, Nike, which is very well known brand gives all kinds of facilities to humans about using branded items and also they are using with fully satisfaction without getting deffect which ensure to them for buying these kinds of material on peak level. Despite the given cause I convict that it is negative trend. It is a cause of debt. To elaborate it, due to having allures towards attractive items they not only spend a lot of money on it, but also they can become habitual of it. Thus it seems that it brings negativity among people's life. For example, luxurious car, which gives all kinds of facilities to to travel is using using more than 400. 00 people because they do not want to deprive from their convenient zone, buy they are not more sure about it's bad consequences which can effect human negatively. To conclude, although purchasing costly items offer all facilities for using with proper manner, I convict that it has harmful effects on their life which can not be overlooked.