With the increased global demand in oil and gas, undiscovered areas of the world should be opened up to access more resources. To what extend do you agree?

More geographical research on non-renewable energy depots that are remain unfold on the earth's surface should try to find as it will help in meeting the rapid consumption of oil and gas globally. In my opinion, definitely tend and thousands of new crude oil and natural gas industry are essential but the alternative renewable energy sources should be more beneficial. It can fulfill the current requirement if there is an expansion of renewable energy projects. This essay will discuss about the I'll effects of oil factory in big oceans and its possible replacement with wonsan solar energy. Then gas can also be naturally available by setting numerous biogas plant. In spite of putting heavy effort in search of lands where oil can be extracted and most of it are found in the sea beds. It is time consuming as well as contributing to water pollution and global warming. Therefore, the endless natural sun and wind energy can provide the same function of oil thereby meeting the needs of the population. This can heppen only if full focus on infinite numbers of working wind mills and powerful solar panels. Moreover, the gas can also be extracted from biogas plant. This is quickly accessible on demand. Also biofriendly to the ecosystem. Despite digging and making bore holes, construction of more bio- gas plant will serve the exact requirements of the people. In conclusion, more renewable energy sectors and plants will check the excessive used of non renewable resources while serving the daily supply of it.