some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Friends play a major role in everyone's life. Being with friends some feel secure, entertained, annoyed and discouraged. People think that they are blessed if they get friends who always agree to them. At the other end, some people think it's always best if they get friends who always disagree with them. In one of the scenarios, it's really good if you have friends who always agree to your points because they always had more value to what you are thinking. For example, if you have a plan of doing a particular think and you are unsure about how to proceed further and you are looking for a help. Suddenly, you remember one of your friends who always agrees with you and he might be able to help you with adding more flavors to your plan which can help you executing your thoughts. In the other scenario, if you have a plan to throw a surprise party for your one of the family members and for that you have done a good field work. As soon as you share with your friends to get his/her thoughts on this same and to your surprise if your friend completely dislikes your plan and gives you his/her own opinion which you may not like. That kind of incident might hurt you or make you feel discouraged. In my opinion, if a person has a friend who is always there to correct, guide and support him/her then the life becomes more graceful. Being in a company of friends who always agree to your points no matter you are right or wrong always has a drop back because you're just in fake friendship. To conclude with, friends are always an angel sent by God. It just that sometime we find hard time to identify some genuine friendship. That's why some has said that A friend in need is a friend in deed.