Many students take part time jobs while studying in university. do you think it is good idea or bad idea.

It is commonly believed that several pupils who are doing academic study in institutes or colleges take part in some type of temporary employments. In this essay, I will give careful analysis of this statement. On the constructive side, there are plethora of reasons why youngsters have to half time jobs while their studies. Nowadays, due to high fees of courses in colleges parents are not able to afford their children fees that time it is beneficial for students to do jobs. They can also pay rents and meal expenses. However, when they start to do work in early age it makes them dignity to labour which is advantageous for the future. Moreover, pupils should not involve in crime and violence activities. Additionally, numerous bright learners get jobs in the university which is related to the course he or she pursue in same college. On the flip side, there are a number of cons while working part time during education. Firstly, adolescent are able to concentrate on learning which results they get in stress and depression. Furthermore, it is cumbersome to balance between study and job. Consequently, when students face failures they are not able with the situation and commit suicide. For instance, in recent survey it reveals nearly two-third of youngsters can have suicidal tendencies due to depression and education pressure. In conclusion, I accord that it is better to do jobs but pupils need to concentrate on studies as well. There should be limit on the working hours, otherwise studies will suffer