With the increased global demand in oil and gas, undiscovered areas of the world should be opened up to access more resources.

At present world, international sought for natural resources like oil and gas is increasing more strongly. Some people claim that natural resources probable locations should not be have obstruction for entrance across the globe. I believe that more investigations will help to discover more gas and oil for fulfillment current demands. Firstly, there are many location are remaining where research work didn’t run yet. Some area have not proper whether for run investigation work like Antarctica or Finland where the most coldest atmosphere. Geologists have confidence to find out oil plant around there. In addition to, some country had have embargo to find natural resources. For example, Turkey government have recently been invented some oil plants in the ocean in the southern part of their country. It will reduce their import oil and gas dependency on Iran. Moreover, People have a cherish dream to acquire knowledge over nature. Technology development have been progressing over the decades, but it did not invent yet some area patterns like ocean space and Bermuda Triangle. For instant, around 5% ocean space have been known to all still. Owing to lack of technology advancement people could not access there. Furthermore, Some international laws are also hinder for researching oil and gas. So natural resources invention must be increased according to sought arising across the globe. To include, Gas and Oil are the basic wheals to run the world economy and therefore a lot of attempts should be raised around the world. It has lot of optimism to have plentiful natural resources all over the earth.