Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad.

Nowadays, international sprots event is becoming more and more famous. Some of the countries want to participate in an international sports event and some countries want to organize an interntional sport event. Hosting any international sports event is really a difficult job for the country. Some people think that it is good for the country to organize such a sports event but some people think it is bad. I personaly believe that organizing or hosting any event is proud movement for any country. This essay will discuss both highs and lows about organizing an intenational sports event. On the one hand, hosting an internatonal sports event is a proud movement for every country. Many countries give/submit their names to host an non-national event and only one of them could get a chance to organize it. International sports event is also known as Olympic games. Last year due to covid-19 their was no ingternational event organized by any of the nation but in 2016 their was olympiad commonly known as Rio 2016. That hosting was massive in its own. Country which organize these types of events can have great financial benifits as players from different countries come to a specific country and use their currency/money to buy something to which they attract. Some people think that arranging an international sports event is good for the country and this is true. On the other hand, some people think that it is bad to host an international sports event for the country. People fear that organizing an event is very difficult for the country as specific country can suffer from financial loss. For example, their was a country who has organized this type of event and does not get any profit but faces the loss and that country is in the owe. From that time many countries are afraid of hosting an non-national event. In conclusion, if any country want to organize or host any sports event have to check their budget so that they can handle the expenses of the event