Artificial Intelligence will soon replace teachers in the classroom.

Artificial intelligence plays a significant role in the new tech world. I totally agree with The statement that, soon robotics will replace teachers in the classroom. With the examples I can mention that. Through automation will make a dramatic changes in all areas especially in robotics. They can easily do all the activities that a man does. Even they can talk, smell, and anything that a normal man can do. For example, one of the robot named Ms. Sophia is very knowledgeable and by seeing her performance Saudi Gvt has awarded Saudi Citizenship to her. She takes webinar classes to students in most of the universities. Nowadays robotics, automation is widely used in phone Mobile companies. By the use of Robotics, we can easily identify the names of unknown plants, animals, birds etc. , For teaching purposes we can use Robotics automation. Now all the classrooms are changing to SMART rooms. The conventional teaching methods changed to new technological methods. There is no need of any teachers inside the Classroom. Actually, there were some limitations for teachers to teach. They can teach the students as per the syllabus. They might not have the skill, knowledge and discuss innovative ideas with students. For example, even a student asked about any doubt mostly teacher will say that's out of syllabus or will say about tomorrow after checking it in the library. That means teachers' knowledge have certain limits. Even though we will get answers through internet for all questions under the sky. All students can study a wide range of the spectrum. Within a microsecond the students will get solutions to their questions. Through the SMART class students becomes more intelligent, brighter and more competent too. These students bring new innovative ideas and discover new technologies which will lead the world into a new height. As I discussed above, it's soon clear that the teachers will be replaced by the robotics machinery.