some people believe that cure is better than getting affected by disease.

Nowadays, it's common that people get illnesses by various reasons. To stop affecting from illness, people have to adopt hygiene environment. I agree with the notion that people obtain necessary precautions to alleviate the diseases rather looking for some solutions form doctors or research centres. In the following essay, I intend to delve into the reasons for agreeing and put my views. To begin with, human should put efforts to reduce the illnesses rather depending on several medications, which cannot be possible to invent by the government and research centres. By this I mean, there are various cures which are in research stage and it takes years to obtain a cure for new medicines. It's advisable to take certain precautions like maintaining good health, eating proper food and maintain a clean environment. For Instance, because of human carelessness, every year new virus arrives from various countries which causes for lack of people. It will have a great impact on the society and a plethora of people get affected by the disease. Although, a solution is provided to such a kind of diseases, by that time it arrives to the market, it will have a huge impact on the patients who are already affected. But, adequate efforts required in our daily life to stop these diseases rather expecting a solution for the respective teams. On the other hand, it is a government responsibility to handle their country people by educating them with certain precautions. General awareness has to improved in rural and urban areas about healthy growth style and how difficult to invent new cures when it is needed. So that everyone will get the knowledge on this and start to adopt a healthy lifestyle. With this solution, way nobody can rely on the researching new medicine and the same account can be utilized in a different way where it is required. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down, saying that, It is an individual responsibility to adopt healthy life from not affecting to any disease. As a result of this, country become wealthy and prosperous. Considering the above points, The effects of diseases is too high on the human body, it can only stop by having a healthy life style, life style despite waiting for inventing cure which is time and money consume.