Some people believe that history always repeat itself.

Some people think that every time history remake itself. The events which have already happened in the past always repeat in future by own. I agree with this statement to a large degree. It will always repeat it as many times as it can. I believe that history repeats for the sole purpose of teaching people where they went wrong and showing them how they have changed. History, has a lot of legacies and minor events that just keep happening in so many different ways, that one would not believe or understand it's repetition. History does not really change, it is more of a change in the thinking about people and how they act. For example, urbanization in India, first urbanization came during Harappan civilization which followed by Vedic period. Then developed the second urbanization with the development of the Mahajanapadas. The third urbanization came during Gupta's Golden Age. So the history of urbanization is still repeating by itself due to several reasons. The injustice of the past is revealed in the present. History is a record of the past, especially in connection with human race such as war, poverty, social movements. For example, the pandemic, in every century the pandemic could occur in the world and can take many life's with it. As these days, we are going through Covid 19. This is the history which repeat by itself. The bad things done by people, nature or history reminds people where they are wrong. To conclude, History remake by its own. Every person could know about the past and present with history. It always repeats and always keep reminding us about the ancient wars, natural disasters and pandemic. Every person able to take decision by looking at the history.