With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed?

There is no doubt that these days percentage of elderly people is increased due to fact of health care improvment. The question is, how society will plan to take care and mange elderly people health? In this essay, I am going to discuss some factors and drow my personal conclustion. In term of health care improvment, these days people care more about their health. However, this type of care give thim longe life, also their lovers take care about their health. To illustrate, young childrens take care and monitor their parents health, and provide their all required support. Moreover, society takes care for elderly people, and provide them financial support to ensure they have all required health care. In other hand, there are several ideas society and government can do to manage this increasing. Firstly, bulid a huge care centers of elderly people in various city, town and area. In other words, this solution will help to make sure they have a required care. Secondly, a lot of elderly people prefer to take care by them-self which help them to feel independent. In addition, provide them all required tools and equipments to make their life easier. Moreover, the most important type of support is family support, so meet them weekly and setting with them longe time help them to be better. In conclusion, although number of elderly people increased health care get improved more. Also, society awareness about elderly people health care is increased. Therefore, people are taking care about their health care in a better way.