Coins and paper money will soon be replaced by bank cards and credit cards. Eventually, we will have cashless society which will be safer and more convenient for everyone.

Nowdays, technology has become a vital part of daily life. It has been observed that the virtual money has overtaken the physical money in recent time. Some people believe that community will become cashless because of safety and easiness of online transaction. If questioned, I strongly support such a notion. My inclination is justified in the ensuing write-ups. There are several arguments to support my stance. The first and foremost one is that cashless methods are one of the safest methods in the world. In other words, in today's technical world, online transactions are become more safer than before because of security provided by banks as well as government. For example, cases of robbery reduce by 47% worldwide because of use of credit cards and debit cards. Moreover, due to online transaction, international payments become very easy to send in recent time. To illustrate, cashless transactions can be operated from any corner of the world and transfer money to any place. Furthermore, online transactions are very easy to done. To elaborate, because of internet, cashless transactions can be initiated by just clicking a button on the computer. Nevertheless, I could not overlook opposite side, too. The reason is that paper money and coins can be used at any place. To reformulate, not only big companies but also small stores accept physical money, while online payment is accepted in only few places. For instance, there is a survey which was conducted by Cambridge University; it revealed that only 14% local shops of England accept cards for payment. In conclusion, it has been seen that online transactions are replacing paper money in present time. Although physical money covers vast area of business, I firmly believe that cashless transactions are more beneficial because of safety, wide range of transaction and easiness of it.