Internet access must be limited to students

Internet access must be limited to students İnternet is more important for the students than others owing to the fact they use it for studying and searching for new information but the others use it for playing or do bad things, consquently we must make it limited to pupil. As we know the world has changed recently because of coronavirus. That led most of the universities and schools to study online instead of offline. Most of the pupils around the world use the internet to study. For example, I study english online courses instead of offline cause of epidemic. That means we need the internet more than usual. In addition, Students use the internet in a correct way not like others they use it for playing and search about bad subjects. For example, all the teenager these days play Bobgy game all the time that make the internet heavy and the students can't study well. According to the reasons that we mention the internet must be limited for the students to make their studying easier and their connection stronger. İn conclusion, pupils deserve the internet more anyone else. Unlike the students, the others use the internet just for fun so we should avoid bad users as we can.