In most countries, people are prefer to live in a rented apartment rather than buying a home? What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in rented property.

In majority of states, individuals are ranting a house alternately purchasing their own accommodation. I will explain the benefits and drawback of buying and ranting the house with relevant examples in the following paragraphs. To commence with, in many countries, people are moving more frequently due to the job transfer and do business. If they in in the ranted property, it’s easier to shifting on the other place without any burden of selling or renting the property. Moreover, if they live on lease, they can do more saving. For instance, they don’t have to pay property tax and other house hold bills such as electricity, gas, and water. Thus, people are prefer to live on a rant. On the other hands, if people live on rent, they could never make their own property forever. It always be a rental for rest of their life. Furthermore, if owner give them a notice to empty his place they has to move and find other place for them. Therefore, they could lose their memories, where their children grew. Moreover, if they buy their own property they can invest later on. To illustrate that, if property rates will increase in the future they can get the profits and save for their future. To conclude with, there is no doubt that people are prefer to stay on rent on the contrary, own place is always better than renting one.