With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed?

With the recent advancements in healthcare, many people are inclined towards a healthy and long life. These developments also increased life expectancy and spiked the number of old people in society. This increase has led to many criticisms as well as cultural differences between them and present-day youngsters. Nowadays, Medical Science has led to many innovations and these innovations implied in several life developments and reduction in mortality rate. Also, these developments improved the quality of living in many individuals and led to an increase in the number of old people around us. Previously, there used to be many cultural restrictions, and people are forbidden from doing something that felt opposite to what they have done. But with modernization, such things have changed and many elder people find this trend ass mistake. For example, a recent survey has proved that many elder people find it difficult to understand current trends and changes in culture. Previously women confined only to the kitchen and household tasks and that trend changed over time. Nowadays there are no gender barriers in society and it irks them whenever they see working. However, Elder people find technology to be helpful for connecting to their loved ones, and at the same time, they criticize youngsters for not spending time with their families and their sedentary lifestyle and annoy youngsters for their lifestyle and grooming. many studies show that grandparents find it difficult to cope with their grandchildren as they cannot find any relevant topics to educate them. This also created a lot of depression in elderly people and isolated them away from society. In Conclusion, It can be said that Young People should find ways to interact with senior citizens and establish a bond with them and make a room to spend some time with them.