Nowadays many people choose to be self employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this case? What could be disadvantages of being self employed?

Individuals these days goes for having their own business and are not interested in working as an employee in any firm. Reasons for this are described in the following paragraphs, in addition with I will decipher the drawbacks of being self employed. In the recent scenario, owing a business is a kind of preference for ever person, this is because they have a mindset that one can earn far more amount of profit comparable with a basic job in an organisation which is greatly true in most cases. For instance, a recent report concerning with the complexities of an employee by journal suggests that 70 percent it the interviewed people choose a self business option instead of being a worker. Besides this, a particular job at any designation bounds you with several restrictions which includes long and fixed office routine with negligible flexibility, a decided sum of monthly salary and extremely less weekoffs. All these factors makes a normal man seriously disinterested in professional work commitments whereas the visible benefits of a business attracts them. Such as a self-running work provides a freedom from official rules and regulations, it enables a person to work in a manner he or she wants and earn as much capital. Despite of having lot of benefits of being self-employed, it also give rise to various issues which can be considered for thinking. For example, of one is running a business whether it is compact or sizeable he or she has to face some sort of difficulties from the very beginning. First of all, to commence a business if needs a huge amount of investment which is risky task to perform because at times, people do not achieve success sooner and if their plan do not run, not only they lose that but also the large size of capital they invested. Moreover, there is no fixed monthly ransom as in job and it is the second demerit for a reason that it creates difficulty in maintaining a monthly budget. To conclude, though self business is a top notch choice for an individual to become self reliant and independent nevertheless it comes with certain concerns which can make us to think twice of the decision in order to choose between the two, to have our own work or to work in a company as an employee.