With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed?

Technology is growing rapidly in this world. Use of the Advance technology in the medical field booms the Human life. Medical care has been improvised and the average life span of Human also increased. With this advantage the Nation should take care of older age people. we can manage the Raising number of elderly people in today's generation. In this essay, Ii will drop my factors to mange them. Due to focusing and running towards success, Numerous people are not having kids. Due to this imbalance, In today's generation, the elderly people are rosing day by day. However, with the Advanced Medical care we can mange their health problems but a question raises, how they can take care of themselves? The answer is government should open old age Home centre's where the practisioners and the nurses will help them. Inside that home government can open a Medical drug shop and Hospital for emergency purposes. Not only the government, people also should take care of them, visting them twice a week, it will make them happy and we can relive our work stress. Students, Teens should helps their elder people by taking to regular checkups. Nation can introduced a new law which states that every graduate student not only from medical science every stream students should help the older people and look after them. To conclude this, This world should not worry about Health care system as it is at the best and increasing average life span, we have to check on and take care of elder people who stood like a backbone for us. Government should focus on a Home for elder people with all faclities to look them.