With the rise in popularity of the internet, neww will soon become a thing of the passt

Nowadays, as people began to use the internet on a huge- scale daily. Whereas it can lead to fall in the usage of newspapers around the world and it will soon become a part of the past. This essay agree to the statement because of easy access to internet and the information provided is more accurate as well as reliable. First of all, due to the fact that there is a massive advancement in the field of technology because of which internet is made available in every corner of the world. In other words, people can collect any kind of information or data in just by making couple of clicks regarding to any topic as well as news articles from all over the earth. For instance, currently every big news channels have there own blogs and websites available on internet which comes immensely handy to use for there audience as they can read news any time they feel too while compared to newspapers. Therefore owing to the advantages that internet delivers it is getting eminent. Furthermore, although newspapers are immensely good source of knowing about the news from around the world on the contrary in front of digital platform it cost more and as well it is not as flexible as digital platform. To explicate it, it's not only less expensive but comes with more features such as autoreadable mode with the help of which a person can perform other tasks as well. It even presents the most updated and reliable news while compared to newspapers. Thus, it can said that in future newspapers will become the part of history. To conclude, I would like to say that due to the benefits that internet delivers to people in different forms is making it more usable and due to this soon majority of newspapers readers will shift to digital newspapers platform.