At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Today some countries have much higher ratio of younger generation relative to the elderly. It provides a multitude of benefits like increased skilled and technically advanced individuals, which clearly outweigh the disadvantages such as lack of experience in various field. Firstly, young people are the man source for manual work. Any developed country with financial and industrial resources today the number of young individuals working in all the sectors of economic growth, mental and physical strength which primary demand for labour many of the industries require. This asset which the elderly can not give. To decipts, countries like japan, where 70% of the population is well above 65 years of age, struggle to keep their industries going on and have to employ workers. This has a serious impact on the revenue for the past decade. Secondly, Today's youth is also well in regarding technology since many educational, medical fields make use of advanced the older generation is not that much capable of handling and dealing with such advancements. This make difficult for them to perform well in their jobs. However, the elders have vast experiences from years of working which is crucial at the time of decision making. Due to lack of experienced elder employees industries will have face some difficulties. To conclude, it is true that the skills and elderly experiences cannot be vital for country's development, however in any country where ratio of younger population is higher as compared to older people will benefit constantly for all the means.