with the idea that young people can teach older people?

Chiefly, it is considered that the old generation is a treasure for every nation, which tends to learn from the experience and is willing to make future decisions based on the previous lesson. Despite the fact that seniors are privileged groups with a bunch of knowledge, there is plenty of wisdom among youngsters, which can be unfamiliar and unconscious for older people, and doubtlessly, youngsters can be educators for the older generation of our society. To begin with, a rapid evolvement of science and technology and its positive intervention in our daily lives, made it obligatory for all members of the population to adapt to the digital world and learn how to use effectively modern advancements. Good teachers in this process, naturally, are adults, whose abilities and capabilities to use contemporary achievements are primary. For instance, grandparents are gaining techniques of the utilization of Microsoft word or excel files during the fulfilling of their job assignments, from their grandchildren. Moreover, development by itself is a combination of innovational and unknown findings, which has the probability to neglect all previous theories or ideas. History revealed numerous misconceptions and information about it is most accessible for younger educators, students, or researchers from the academic areas or digital platforms. Besides, analysis emphasizes, that the brain of the younger people functions more efficiently and handles complex particulars than elders do. In addition, globalization also became a tool for millennials to widen their comprehension and acknowledge the world from a different spectrum. Once it was a limitation of cultural or ethnic understandings due to restricted borders, however, young people today can be ambassadors of the world and educators about undiscovered parts of the world from their family members. To conclude, people learn through innumerable ways and each lesson or information shared with each other is beneficial for a whole society. Certainly, despite age or life experience, we can still be the teachers for each other, as youngers are educators for elders.