A fair amount of people learning in group is the most crucial method, while other prefer individual learning. What is your opinion?

There have been a prolonged debate about which learning method is better for all students. Some proposes that individual situation enhances the level of education a person is receiving. Whilst others thinks that group learning is the most essential ways in broad spectrum. This essay will discuss pros and cons for different ways of learning and personal opinion. On the one hand, one of the prominent benefit of studying one to one is that it refrains distractions that can emerge due to a group of pupil not in the same boat. Also, individual study offers a great deal of concentrations and customized studying schedules according to own feasibility. According to the recent survey conducted in Brown University indicates 56% of successful students who opt for individual study plans. However, this situation may also arise procrastination and deviation as well because there is no source of motivation in studying alone. On the other hand, with the advent of social media and advanced mobile devices student feel more connected, and they are more likely to study in groups. Effective learning groups can help student study course material in a deeper, more concrete way. There are several advantages offered by studying in a group, like, team co-ordination, problem solving skills, mutual sharing of dialogues and healthy subject discussions, personal responsibilities consequently gain better grades. Furthermore, it also creates life long bond like friendship. It is always experienced by numerous people that they become friends for life during their student life whether it being hanging out or study time. Therefore, although individual learning may get higher scores as a result of deep concentration and time management but there is a set of skills that come along with group studying such as communication, trouble-shooting and the most essential one is motivational skills. These ethical qualities may not seem as practical, as they are, but they have proven to be the keys to the lock of success in life ahead.