In recent years, young generations have different perspectives about their career. While some people think that running a business is beneficial to some extent, I would argue that it is better to work for a company. raynl

In recent years, young generations have different perspectives about their career. While some people think that running a business is beneficial to some extent, I would argue that it is better to work for a company. On the one hand, setting up a company can bring two main advantages for the young. Firstly, a young bussiness owner has to manage many aspects such as documents or recruitment, which might help them to gain leadership skills and become more competent. If they work in a company, they will not be able to learn new things. Secondly, working for their own company means they have total control over their business. As a result, they do not need to follow others’ orders. On the other hand, being employed has positive impacts on the young’s career. The first reason for this is that they can get a steady income monthly regardless of the performance of their company. If they are owning a business, they might face financial issues such as losses or bankruptcy. Furthermore, when working in a company, each individual can learn from others. For example, they can gain experience from their senior workers or even from their customers. This might help them to sharpen their working skills and prepare for their future ambition. In conclusion, owning a company could provide young people with better competence and the right to control their company. However, in my view, being employees is more beneficial because they can have a stable salary and chances to acquire knowledge from colleagues.