about history and learning from grandparents

There is no doubt that these days, all histories are quite significant and important because we can learn a lot of things. Many individuals think that the past is not necessary especially in this time, while, others believe that it is very important to know what occur in the past and the particular reason for this circumstance is that they can gain experiences and experiments from their families. In my opinion, I would like to say that learning from our grandparents are substantial to understand the life. On the one hand, there is a percentage of people who do not care about the past. They think it is waste their time in something that it impossible support them in this day. Additionally, someone has said that the technology is appeared and everything is changed why we lost our time to think what our grandparents made. Also, they do not want to learn because the life knows is opposited the life today. On the other hand, many people have different idea. They believe that to know what happen in the past, it is completely playing a big difference in our global. For example, my grandfather was very wise and at the same time he made the medicine by the planet and grass. I have learned. At this moment, when my son injured; I put the herbal juice. It helped him to reduce the pain. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both points of view, personally, I would like to say that learning the past history is basically important because we can learn many skills and interesting stories that will support us to narrative for our babies