If people could choose between a life without work and spending more time for working hard, they would not work

People have opportunity between a life without work or spreading much more time on work's sake, they would rather not to work. I am opposer of this opinion. This is because it has different reasons which related to clever and idle people. I will provide two supporting options in further paragraphs. Everyone has inner motivation in their own during life. All too often a lot of people do not notice it so they forget it. If people feel sad, they may give up accomplishing driverse work. In this situation people think everything in the world are unnecessary for them therefore, this opinion develop gradually in their brains. Meantime, people try to avoid it, so that they may achieve mammoth goals and step to bright future. Usually people who are lazy and matured in life without difficulties choose not to work. They have never encountered various types of barriers that is why they get used to living easy life. They do not anything instead of working hard in their free times. This reason may be their unemployment. Some people overcome these difficult situations. This is because for particular reason to they have enough inner driving and control it. Energies are given by inner senses to them. Some people would never opt without work as well as they are always busy with their work. They dare to change their opinions and cope with be sophisticated person that be perfectly person in order to work even extra hours. To conclude, every person has hidden senses which are tend to always to forward. People are not lazy and would not pick out without work, if they have prospective goals and trying move to forward it. They ought to not to give up doing works, though numerous mistakes. They have failure encountered suddenly that carry on prospering as soos as possible.