It is generally agreed that the amount of rubbish created by humans today is a worldwide problem. What do you think are the main causes of this situation? What measures can be used to tackle the problem?

People believe that the problem related to the amount of manmade rubbish concerns every part of the world. From my point of view, the major reasons for this situation are the use of non recycling materials. This, however, can be solved by finding and integrating the alternative matters as well as improving and creating waste infrastructure. Nowadays a numerous number of various products are made from undecayed materials. Plastic packages for food, containers and bags are suitable examples for this. Being the opposite of easily recyclable products, they boost the amount of garbage around the world. It is worthy to note that almost every person uses these things daily which only worsen the situation. There are several ways to deal with the problem which include substitution of non recyclable products with recyclable ones and constructing new facilities for recycling purposes and renovating the old ones. Things which are eco-friendly have a reasonably shorter time required to decay entirely. This, in turn, contributes to the reduction of the amount of rubbish people throw away. Building a brand new infrastructure for converting waste into reusable material will stem the increase of the amount of garbage. The situation of the amount of rubbish is a problem which occurs worldwide due to the use of undecaying products and can be tackled by replacing them with eco-friendly things and erecting new recycling systems and infrastructure