with the following All young adults should be required to do some sort of national service for their country for example military service or community service Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

National services such as military or community service are the promising services that are very important to run a country smoothly as well as maintaining its citizen, their demands etc. in a balanced way. So, it is an extra help for a country if young adults take part in those services for betterment of the nation e. g. its human resource management as well as trainig up future leaders on politics, society and economics. First of all, engagment of those services not only help to propser the nation but also improve physical and mental health of young adults which help them to be a healthy and balanced studnet, citizen in future. Doing exercise and some elementary warm up, understanding military techinques for self prtoection etc. can be learned if they are in army services. This type of physical exercises help them to be healthy both in mentally and physically. Engaging community service will also refresh their mind and body. When performing those services, they learn some sorts of social, political and economical conditions about the country that helps them to be a future politician or economist or socialist. This is because they get inspiration and can fix their aim of life at the time of their involvement on those services. As for example, South Korean government has the compulsory rule that every korean male citizen will be engaged in their national military service for two years at the time of their undergraduate study. This servie is building a back up power for South Korean military which will help them to utilize them at any crucial moment i. e. attack from North Korea. Furthermore, that service is also focusing some community servies. As a result, those korean young adults are very focused and they are better than in terms of social, political and economic knowledge those who did not take part in the services yet. In addition, country can use those young adult in day to day community services. For example, in South Korea, high school boys and girls are bound to perfom at least 30 minutes duty on traffic control before their school time in the morning by rotation. Thus a country can be benifitted from its young adult if they participate in some sorts of national services. A good, logical and focused plan for national services designed for the young adult determined by the country is both way benificial. So, I think taking part in national services will make benefit for young adults as well as the country.