Climate change is one of the largest threats to our surroundings. This essay will discuss the problem that cause the climate warming and the solution that people should help each other to save the environment.

Climate change is one of the largest threats to our surroundings. This essay will discuss the problem that cause the climate warming and the solution that people should help each other to save the environment. To begin with, there are several reason that cause the environment because people always cut down the trees by using a hand wood cutting and never plant it back so we might lost the essential thing that help prevent heavy rain and keep the climate follow the season as well as it also the biggest threats for the nature such as wildlife might lose their shelter and become extinct. For instance: In some country people always rent the wood cutter to cut down all trees in forest as much as they can to do some business with their partners without thinking that might affect the planet and never cultivating them back. On the other hand, Humans should stop cut down the tree and help protect them for common benefits as well as it also the best way to save wild animals and environment however it might keep the planet clean and have enough oxygen for all people. For example: In some country humans understand how useful plants is so they help each other keep and plants more all kind of trees that might help the world a lot and prevent all phenomenon. In conclusion, there are many reason that will cause the nature easily if people are not protect and cut them down as well as never plant it back but there some solution that people keep it save by cultivate more trees and stop cut it down so there no more climate change.