With the development of social media, more and more youngsters are being allowed unsupervised access to the internet in order to meet and chat with friends, which can lead to potentially dangerous situations. What solutions can you suggest to deal with this problem?

Not only alive dying, language dying too. Every 15 days one language in the world is dying. scientists believe that 80% of all languages are dead. Some people think that is dangerous for culture but other peopl think that is normal process of developing and this made our life more easier. I agree that this process is nesessary process of developing. Languages are very different and not similar that why if we lost language we lost culture. For example, Eskimo language has over 20 words to describe snow. Moreover, every language have words that describe their living place, that we see in example of Exkimos. That help in plant research. On the other side, we have very a lot of language and I think that more that humanity needed. I thin this is normal process like natural selection in nature. Thank for this in the future we will dave only useful and globally language. Moreover, scientist believe that after 100 years we will have 500-3000 language and I think this is very much. In conclusion, yes we will lost a lot of languages and cultures after 100 years but in this time our humanity not needed in this cultures and languages.