In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. What extent

Technological developments have a huge impact on human beings life. It is belived that, printed products will die out and being replaced by the free online media. I support the given statement to a large extent. My inclination is elaborated in the ensuring paragraphs. On the one hand, printed materials in the upcoming years, nobody will purchase written materials. There are several reason behind it. Firstly, E-newspapers are amazingly convenient and accessible. It stores a vast amount of information, those ones will be opened quickly via a click of a button, thus we freely select what we want. Moreover, It is easy to carried one place to another. You can read it at any time, from any place. They can be stored in computer, mobiles and other electronic equipments. Furthermore, it is a soft copy; does not require any sort of space. Apart from that, it is an eco-friendly option. Because, they do not require any trees. They reduces cost as well as environmental impacts. Finally, you can not buy it with any stores, you just clownload, and start reading them within minutes. On the contrary, although, few will not be able to buy smartphone or other devices owing to financial problems and lack of availability of this tools in underdeveloped areas. Moreover, some civilians have daily habit to read printed newspaper instead of e-papers. In country, there are many places where there is no enough internet. To conclude, there are certain benefit from online papers. Online media provide more flexibility than printed papers. And from my arguments, the e-paper seems to be more useful. So, there is a big chance newspaper will more into the online completely.