2. Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. with this opinion?

Live in our world about 8 billion people and many of them speak on different languages. However, it cannot be denied that more than hundreds of the existing languages die every year. Many people do not pay attention to this fact and believe that without many languages life will become easier. But I believe that diversity of many languages have their benefits in the world. The process of the disappearance of languages originates in the era of colonization. The British, Spanish, French and other European powers forced the inhabitants of the colony to speak their own language. And in modern trends, we notice that it is in the former colonies that rare languages are disappearing. Many people do not pay attention to this process, because they believe that business relationships will be introduced very easily thanks to international languages and besides, only a few people speak dying languages and have no consequences after its extinction On the other hand, no one will deny that languages are a mirror of the people and thanks to them we can study an infinite number of civilizations and their secrets. In addition, the cultural diversity of the earth must be preserved. For example, a few people who speak an outdated language can be the key to the history of their ancestors and they cannot be allowed to die out, you need to leave students who can speak this language. If they die, culture heritage written in these languages will lose their relevance and the culture of these peoples will be consumed In the end, I believe that the diversity of languages shows the cultural richness of people and all these heritages should be passed to the next generation.