With the development of social media, more and more youngsters are being allowed unsupervised access to the internet in order to meet and chat with friends, which can lead to potentially dangerous situations. What solutions can you suggest to deal with this problem?

Day by day technologies reaches higher achievements and bring a lot of opportunities to people, it allows teenagers to chat in social media, to communicate with unknown individuals. Sometimes these interactions could be unsafe or lead to serious issues. High-technologies are vital required things for each youngster in 21st century, modern society’ rules allow teens to do they want in the internet without any control. It is clear that predominant part of time teenagers spend for meeting with their friends, but the problem is that there virtual friends easily could be murders, abusers, rubbers, scammers or stalkers that are attempting to collect enough information about your address, your family etc. We could suggest that it is quite obvious that inexperienced and naïve children will tell all information the know and for instance rubbers will use it in their own purposes to steal something. Furthermore, it is argued by people and in particular by teenagers’ parents that blindly posting photos will lead to consequences such as personal information loss. The solution to this problem will be that parents are required to monitor and keep under control the communication in social networks of their children, for everyone's safety In conclusion, we can say that the lack of proper behavior in social networks will lead to a catastrophe among young people, so you should make sure that your child is protected from all sorts of troubles.