With the development of social media, more and more youngster are being allowed unsupervised access to the internet in order to meet and chat friends which can lead to potentially dangerous situations. What solutions can you suggest to deal with this problem?

By the advanced of technology including social media, a number of teenagers are being easy to meet and chat with people they have never met or known before. This can bring a bad impact for them. However, there are certain measures could be taken to alleviate this problem. There are several way to tackle this situation. The main one is to building a sense from the young adults that not everyone is a kind person, therefore they ought to be more careful when they want to meet a new person that they just know from the social media which are like instagram, tinder, line, or others else. In fact, some people are not good as they have known in tinder. For instance, numerous murder and rape cases happen because of this app. In addition, people also can make educational campaign for this case. For example, making a poster about the bad impact of dating app and also provide the example case that had happened because of this. Hence, the youngster ought to be wise everytime they use their social media to talk or message with a new people. In conclusion, various way have led to dangerous situation related to social media, but this problem could be addressed by making sense of aware from teenager and doing a number of educational campagin. Given this case, it is recommended for young people to not meet a new people from social media especially for the purpose of dating. This can minimalize the dangerous things that may happen.