Nowadays computers education is compulsory for learners in most school.Do you think this is necessary or will children acquire this skills naturally from their daily interactions with technology everywhere. Provide opinions with examples.

Computer plays an important role in every walks of life. Some individuals think that Computer education is mandatory for pupils. However, other advocate that technology is use in every fields, students can get it naturally. I agree with the students should acquire computer education in schools hour. There is ample of benefits students get when they acquire computer knowledge in school. School provides platform to learn basic about hardware and software. For instance, most of corporation use excel, ms word for their convenience, so it is beneficially for pupils if they learn it in early age. In addition, nowadays most of the work done through technology like pc and mobile phone rather than pen and paper. For example, it has been observed that 80% of people use laptops and smartphone in there day to day life. To illustrate, doing bank transactions, ordering food, booking tickets. So, it is advisable for teachers and parents to keep connected students with computer at early age. However, the latest technology can be useful for building or destroying nations. Consider the terrorist attack on dehli in which computer and its software were used to built bomb which kills many innocent lives. In conclusion, most of the children know how to use this stuff, but it is better advisable to guide them in proper way.