With the development of online communication, people will never be alone and will always be able to make new friends. To what extent do you agree

In this neoteric epoch, the advent of Internet and virtual means of communication has been providing a myriad number of ways to eliminate the distance among humans and increase the quality of social life. However, i partially agree with aforementioned statement. First and foremost one is, the high usage of social sites: Facebook, WhatsApp, Skype and Instagram. Which are giving various ways to contact our friends and family. Therefore, feeling of homesickness and loneliness will never get over us. Taking an example, our time and need we can immediately call friend or family who lives miles away from us. Apart from this, improving and expanding our social circle at a world wide where users can access world Web tools and sharing same interest among public as well as improving their social lives. On the other hand, it can not be neglected various demerits towards online sites such as online meeting cannot stay for a long tenure. Whereas, virtual world is entirely different than the actual world. Moreover, communicating via the Internet could be dangerous to expose our personal information to a stranger person. For instance, it is more difficult to find real one. Some of them may be drug dealers weapon merchant, and online scammers. Many drug dealers have been caught red handed for exchanging some items online. In conclusion, the usage of these web world means are already a major part of our lives in finding friends and connecting to our loved ones. In contrast it can not be denied self awareness is most necessary things in our life.