what are green activities at home and do they benefit the environment

In the ever-developing as today, along with the outstanding development of the fields, is the degradation of the environment. Therefore, the governments suggest many environmental solutions and protection strategies. In which, the most important solution is green activities which reduce or eliminate pressures on the environment and make more efficient use of natural resources. There are some simple activities at home to "go green" such as the switch to compact fluorescent light bulbs, set cooling and heating temperatures correctly, plant trees indoors and outdoor, start a 3R campaign, and so on. Although your contribution, no matter how small the involvement may be, will give us all a sense of pride knowing that we are all having an input into a better, safer, and cleaner environment and help reduce waste and CO2 emissions. It is clear that if we practiced this campaign well, our greenhouse would be better. A significant economic benefit of going green is that it helps lower costs and save money. The use of renewable energy helps reduce energy consumption which in turn helps save money used on electricity bills. The second category of the advantages of going green is the health benefits it offers. Going green reduces air pollutants. In short, Going green is an excellent way of contributing to environmental conservation.