In recent years the rise of alternative diets and lifestyles have become more and more popular, for example vegetarianism and veganism. More often than not people who follow these diets and lifestyles do so as they believe it is better for the planet and our environment. with this idea?

it is fact that in this modern age along with the advcancement in heth education technology menkind being has also madle a significvant progress progress in making the diet and life style better living a helthy lifestyir has become an incresingly poplular and important as what researches know about nutrition has solved when it is perfectly possible to lead a healthy life by eating plant-based food Therefore I completely agree with the statement that everyone should adopt a vegetation diet. There are several benefits to a vegeterian diet. To start with, plant-based food is rich in Vitamins, meinerals, anti-oxidants and other nutrients required for a good health Whars more, most fruits and vegetables contain little or no cholestrol or calories Research has shown that vegetarians are less likely to develop health-related problems like obesity, cancer or heart disease Health benefits are not only a reason to follow a vegetarian diet. By contrast, non-vegetarian food such as fish nad meat are high in chorestrol, fat and calones Regular consumtion of red meat is known to increase a person's nsk of cancer and heart disease In addition, the quality of non-vegetarian food has also deteriod over years. It is well-known fact that farm animals are given stenods to grow rapidly When we eat their meat, the steriod also enter into our body. This lead top several problems like preciouspuberty in children.