It Is Impossible To Succeed If You Cannot Speak One Foreign Language

In this age of globalization it is less likely to succeed in your professional career without knowing at least one international language such as English, Chinese and Russian. Today I will discuss profits and difficulties of learning a foreign language. On the one hand knowing a foreign language offers you a plenty of opportunities such as tourism, education and career prospects. The most trivial use case might be just visiting other countries. Moreover, nowadays a lot of youngsters tries to enroll into top rankings western universities in search of good quality education which requires a knowledge of particular language. For instance if you want to be a doctor in the future, it would be much better to move to USA where you can find high salary vacancies and career prospects. And absolutely every big company wants their stuff to be bilingual as it will reflect in their efficiency. On the other hand it can take a huge amount of time to acquire a new language, especially if your mother tongue is very different. Usually it takes somewhere around 2 years for students to learn a new language that needed to get in foreign university. But as aforementioned it will pay off as carefree future. To conclude, I reiterate that in our reality it is not required, but it is highly recommended to know at least two languages as it will help you a lot in every aspect of your day to day life. Also learning an unknown language is a good way to get to know with a new culture.