writing the topic we Got a Houseboat

Today, I like the homework of the teacher because I have a chance to see a clip of a natural landscape very beautiful and it gives me a feel relaxed or a love for my life. The first, I admire the family of Jessica and her husband is Stephen very happy with her son is a Hunter. In Australia, their family travels together and they live on a boat, a houseboat on the river. Especially, everyone doesn’t need a boat driver’s license and we can make as much noise as we like but no one complains. Besides that, I want to travel like them due to the fact it I can go around the river and drink coffee in the evening which it’s perfect. The second, we don’t nervous about anything because the houseboat is very convenient such as the toilet, the bedroom, the kitchen… Moreover, we can see an animal that we don’t see every day and I have felt near nature after I saw a clip on Youtube of Jessia. In short, this was a fantastic vlog! Hunter is lovely, and the experiences you're providing for her are fantastic. Congratulations to you both, I like watching my fellow West Australians